Logger Script
HOME > PROFESSIONALS Print

‘43’ RESULTS ABOUT ‘Antitrust’

Professional Name Position Contact E-mail
Park, Hae Sik Partner +82-2-528-5645 parkhs@yulchon.com
Lee, Seuk Joon Senior Foreign Counsel +82-2-528-5448 leesj@yulchon.com
Chung, Cecil Saehoon Senior Foreign Counsel +82-2-528-5923 cschung@yulchon.com
Park, Sung Bom Partner +82-2-528-5840 sbpark@yulchon.com
Gwack, Sang Hyean Partner +82-2-528-5881 shgwack@yulchon.com
Kim, Kyoung Yeon Partner +82-2-528-5503 akykim@yulchon.com
Woo, Chang Rok Chairman +82-2-528-5201 crwoo@yulchon.com
Yun, Sai Ree Managing Partner +82-2-528-5202 sryun@yulchon.com
Byun, Hyun Chul Partner +82-2-528-5987 hcbyun@yulchon.com
Choi, In Seon Partner +82-2-528-5309 ischoi@yulchon.com
Eun, Sung Wook Partner +82-2-528-5305 sweun@yulchon.com
Han, Seung Hyuck Partner +82-2-528-5633 shhan@yulchon.com
Jung, Sung Moo Partner +82-2-528-5724 smjung@yulchon.com
Kim, Ki Young Partner +82-2-528-5222 kykim@yulchon.com
Kim, Kyu Hyun Partner +82-2-528-5860 khkim@yulchon.com
Kim, Sun Hee Partner +82-2-528-5838 kimsh@yulchon.com
Lee, Seung-Min Partner +82-2-528-5705 leesm@yulchon.com
Park, Eun-Jae Partner +82-2-528-5099 ejpark@yulchon.com
Yoon, Yong Hee Partner +82-2-528-5284 yhyoon@yulchon.com
Choi, Yeun Seok Senior Attorney +82-2-528-5708 yschoi@yulchon.com

(1/3 PAGE)